Mass celebrated in the Chapel of St. John Berchmans
Fr. Zak with student communion distributors
valed and salut class of 2015
The Marching Titans performed at the Swanton Corn Festival
 

 

library shot
Titan Soccer is ready for Fall 2015! 
Photo: Toledo Blade/BCSN
 
Titan Spirit is going strong for the 50th year!
McQuade Theater
Fall Play Auditions August 31 and September 1
3:30 pm to 5:30 pm in the McQuade Theater.

Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
SJJ Mother/Son Mass and Breakfast September 13, 2015 at 9am
Friday, August 28, 2015 4:08:00 PM

Claudio Cabrera Earns U.S. Citizenship
Friday, August 28, 2015 2:30:00 PM

St. John's Jesuit Recognized by the Ohio House of Representatives
Thursday, August 13, 2015 4:05:00 PM

Parking Lot Maintenance
Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:34:00 AM

Service Trip to Guatemala
Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:01:00 AM

Important Dates


Upcoming Events

Community Mass
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

VFBall vs Piqua
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Fall Play Auditions
Mon, 31 Aug 2015
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Fall Play Auditions
Tue, 01 Sep 2015
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

VSoccer vs SFS
Tue, 01 Sep 2015
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

VSoccer vs Sylvania S.V.
Thu, 03 Sep 2015
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

11:00 AM Mass of the Holy Spirit
Fri, 04 Sep 2015
All Day Event

Early Dismissal -12:30 Following Mass of the Holy Spirit
Fri, 04 Sep 2015
12:00 PM - 12:01 PM

VFootball @ Rogers
Fri, 04 Sep 2015
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

NO CLASSES/LABOR DAY
Mon, 07 Sep 2015
All Day Event

VSoccer vs Lima Sr.
Tue, 08 Sep 2015
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

9am Community Mass
Fri, 11 Sep 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

A.C.T. Test at SJJ
Sat, 12 Sep 2015
All Day Event

SJJ MOTHER & SON MASS AND BREAKFAST
Sun, 13 Sep 2015
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

SJJ Picture Retakes
Tue, 15 Sep 2015
All Day Event

Double Junior RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 -
Fri, 25 Sep 2015

All Day Event


Give To SJJ
Admissions
Celebrating 50 Years
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.