Freshmen are welcomed to SJJ Fall 2016

 


 

 

 


 

 

Swanton Parade 


 

 

 


 

SJJ Ambassadors

 

Click This Link to our Daily Announcements live from SJJ Broadcasting TV-4

 


 

 

 


 

Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
St. John’s Jesuit Earns TRAC All Sports Award Fourth Year in a Row
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 7:19:00 AM

Soccer Team Ranked Nationally in Top 25
Thursday, August 04, 2016 7:17:00 AM

Meet Fr. Jeff in THE BLADE
Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:43:00 AM

Peirce Morrison '18 Shares his Daily Dispatch from Kenya
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 2:46:00 PM

Track & Field Athletes Compete in Nationals
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:50:00 AM

Luke Rosen Publishes SUSCIPE, A Musical Piece to Honor the Men & Women for Others
Thursday, June 23, 2016 10:15:00 AM

Students in Action Doing Service in the Dominican Republic
Friday, June 17, 2016 1:04:00 PM

Jake Barnes '16 Third in State, Relay Team Will Go to Nationals
Monday, June 06, 2016 2:45:00 PM

Congratulations Academy Graduates -- 64 Young Men with Bright Futures
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2:19:00 PM

Class of 2016 Earns $19.5 Million in College Scholarships and Awards
Thursday, May 19, 2016 3:32:00 PM

Events & Activities


Upcoming Events

SPECIAL SCHEDULE
Fri, 26 Aug 2016
All Day Event

Mass of the Holy Spirit
Fri, 26 Aug 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 29 Aug 2016
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 30 Aug 2016
All Day Event

TITAN HS (2:22 Dismissal) & Academy (3:08 Dismissal)
Wed, 31 Aug 2016
All Day Event

Mini Class Night High School for Parents
Wed, 31 Aug 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Thu, 01 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Family Tailgate Sponsored by Mothers Club
Thu, 01 Sep 2016
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Fri, 02 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Fall Sports Rally
Fri, 02 Sep 2016
2:30 PM - 3:08 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 05 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Labor Day School and Offices are Closed
Mon, 05 Sep 2016
8:00 AM - 3:08 PM

GOLD DAY
Tue, 06 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Christian Service Mission Collection WeekEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 -
Fri, 09 Sep 2016

8:00 AM - 3:08 PM

TITAN (3:08 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 07 Sep 2016
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 08 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Academy Back To School Parents Night @ 6:30p
Thu, 08 Sep 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

GOLD DAY
Fri, 09 Sep 2016
All Day Event

ACT @ SJJ
Sat, 10 Sep 2016
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 12 Sep 2016
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 13 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Senior Parents as College Coaches
Tue, 13 Sep 2016
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

TITAN (2:22 HS DISMISSAL) (3:08 ACADEMY DISMISSAL)
Wed, 14 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Double Junior RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 -
Fri, 16 Sep 2016

All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 15 Sep 2016
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Fri, 16 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Academy Dance @ SJJ
Sat, 17 Sep 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mother/Son Mass & Breakfast @9am
Sun, 18 Sep 2016
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 19 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Spirit & Homecoming Week
Mon, 19 Sep 2016
8:00 AM - 3:08 PM

Freshman Induction Service @6pm in the Chapel
Mon, 19 Sep 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Tue, 20 Sep 2016
All Day Event

TITAN(2:22 HS DISMISSAL) (3:08 ACADEMY DISMISSAL)
Wed, 21 Sep 2016
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 22 Sep 2016
All Day Event

TITAN (3:08 DISMISSAL)
Fri, 23 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Spirit Rally
Fri, 23 Sep 2016
2:30 PM - 3:08 PM

Hall of Fame Induction
Fri, 23 Sep 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Practice Placement Test
Sat, 24 Sep 2016
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Home Coming Dance @ SJJ 8p
Sat, 24 Sep 2016
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
All Day Event


Print View

Admissions
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.