with text 
 

Mothers Club -Mother/Son Mass and Breakfast celebrated Sunday September 18th

 


 

 

 


 

 

Spirit Week - Camo Day - Wings eating contest - We Are SJJ (Ethan Lykins'19)

 


 

 

 


 

with text 

 

 

Click This Link to our Daily Announcements live from SJJ Broadcasting TV-4

 


 

 

 


 

Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
St. John's Jesuit Welcomes 8th Graders this week
Monday, September 26, 2016 10:41:00 AM

Kari Black HS Math Teacher cycling for a cause -Alpha-1 Foundation
Monday, September 26, 2016 8:51:00 AM

Conor Smenner'18 shares his view of the new sitcom Speechless with ABC TV-13 Toledo
Friday, September 23, 2016 8:34:00 AM

Spanish National Honor Society Induction Ceremony 6pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 1:19:00 PM

School wide Canned Food Drive
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 4:01:00 PM

SJJ Alum John Weinandy begins Jesuit formation process
Friday, September 16, 2016 2:19:00 PM

Five Titans are National Merit Semi-Finalists
Friday, September 16, 2016 12:30:00 PM

Mother and Son Mass & Breakfast Sunday September 18th @9am SIGN UP
Friday, September 16, 2016 12:29:00 PM

CLEVELAND OHIO 2017 JESUIT WORLD CONFERENCE INVITATION
Friday, September 16, 2016 8:55:00 AM

Friday Night Game Tickets available in the Titan Bookstore today
Thursday, September 15, 2016 8:24:00 AM

Events & Activities


Upcoming Events

BLUE DAY
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Picture Re-Take Day
Mon, 26 Sep 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Tue, 27 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Afternoon 8th Grade Visits
Tue, 27 Sep 2016
12:00 PM - 3:08 PM

SPECIAL SCHEDULE
Wed, 28 Sep 2016
All Day Event

8th Grade Visits- All DayEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 -
Thu, 29 Sep 2016

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Academy Space Camp Edu Adv
Thu, 29 Sep 2016
All Day Event

SPECIAL SCHEDULE
Thu, 29 Sep 2016
All Day Event

MASS SCHEDULE
Fri, 30 Sep 2016
All Day Event

Fall Parent Teacher Conference Sign Up Begins
Mon, 03 Oct 2016
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 03 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Christian Service Mission Collection All Week
Mon, 03 Oct 2016
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Tue, 04 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Lourdes College Fair
Tue, 04 Oct 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

TITAN (3:08 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 05 Oct 2016
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 06 Oct 2016
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Fri, 07 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Academy 6th Grade Fun Night @5p
Fri, 07 Oct 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 10 Oct 2016
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 11 Oct 2016
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 13 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Academy Grandparents Event
Thu, 13 Oct 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Fri, 14 Oct 2016
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 17 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Quarter 2 Begins
Mon, 17 Oct 2016
8:00 AM - 8:01 AM

GOLD DAY
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
All Day Event

PSAT Testing Day
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Academy Retreats
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Titan Trunk Show16@4pm
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM

TITAN (3:08 DISMISSAL)
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
All Day Event

School Rally
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
2:30 PM - 3:08 PM

Fall Parent/Teacher Conf Sign up Ends Today
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
3:00 PM - 3:01 PM

ACT @ SJJ
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Freshman Fun Field Day
Sat, 22 Oct 2016
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 24 Oct 2016
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
All Day Event

Power To The Parent
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

TITAN (2:22 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
All Day Event


Print View

Admissions
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.