Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Fathers Club Mass and Breakfast slated for this Sunday April 30th
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:21:00 PM

Alum Bart Thompson'08 named Adrian College Head Coach for Rowing
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:12:00 AM

Titans make preparations for Appalachia Service MIssion
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 9:10:00 AM

Easter on Campus brings Titans and Pre-K students together
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 11:34:00 AM

Titan Drive underway
Friday, April 07, 2017 8:06:00 AM

Events & Activities


Upcoming Events

Senior Exams Science/Theology
Mon, 01 May 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 01 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams Chemistry/Env Science
Mon, 01 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

MASS SCHEDULE
Tue, 02 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams Computer Science & Spanish
Tue, 02 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Senior Mass & Breafast
Tue, 02 May 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

TITAN DAY (3:08 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 03 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams English Lit
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Senior Project Begins begins 2weeks
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:01 AM - 11:00 PM

Leadership Conference @8:30a-2:30p
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

TITAN DAY (3:08 DISMISSAL)
Thu, 04 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams US Govt
Thu, 04 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

AP Exam Chinese - PM
Thu, 04 May 2017
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Senior Mom Reflection
Thu, 04 May 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Fri, 05 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exam US History-AM
Fri, 05 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

May Mission Collection Week
Mon, 08 May 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 08 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exam Biology/Music Theory-AM
Mon, 08 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

AP Physics Part 1&2
Mon, 08 May 2017
11:45 AM - 5:00 PM

MASS SCHEDULE
Tue, 09 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams Calc AB/BC -AM
Tue, 09 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

AP Exam French Lang-PM
Tue, 09 May 2017
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Optional Mass
Tue, 09 May 2017
12:48 PM - 1:32 PM

TITAN DAY (2:22PM DISMISSAL)
Wed, 10 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exam Eng Lang & Comp-AM
Wed, 10 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

AP Exam Macroeconomics-PM
Wed, 10 May 2017
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Jostens Ring Orders for Sophomores
Wed, 10 May 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Mothers Club Meeting
Wed, 10 May 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

BLUE DAY
Thu, 11 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exam Comp Gov/Politics/World History-AM
Thu, 11 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Jostens Ring Orders for Sophomores -ALL LUNCHES
Thu, 11 May 2017
10:50 AM - 1:22 PM

AP Exam Statistics-PM
Thu, 11 May 2017
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

FIELD DAY
Fri, 12 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Latin & European HIstory
Fri, 12 May 2017
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 15 May 2017
All Day Event


 

Time to purchase your Raffle Tickets

in support of  SJJ Men for Others