Baccalaureate Mass 


 

 

 


 

Valedictorians & Salutatorian


Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Class of 2016 Earns $19.5 Million in College Scholarships and Awards
Thursday, May 19, 2016 3:32:00 PM

Rev. Jeffrey Putthoff, S.J., Named as Next President of St. John’s Jesuit High School & Academy
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 3:35:00 PM

Academy OGJJJB Wins 2016 BLADE Stock Contest
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:08:00 AM

Keith Jordan Commits to Play Basketball at Siena Heights University
Thursday, May 12, 2016 4:03:00 PM

Kenneth Goetz Receives Harold K. Mossing Award
Friday, May 06, 2016 8:07:00 AM

Lacrosse Team Gets Zen
Monday, May 02, 2016 6:55:00 AM

Two Titans Make Verbal Commitments to Play Football
Monday, April 25, 2016 8:48:00 AM

Titans Sign to Play College Sports
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:34:00 AM

Students Earn Youth Jefferson Award – Students In Action
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 4:02:00 PM

Students Perform the Corporal Work of Mercy to Help Bury the Dead
Friday, April 15, 2016 9:31:00 AM

Important Dates


Upcoming Events

MEMORIAL DAY - SCHOOL IS CLOSED
Mon, 30 May 2016
All Day Event


Print View

Admissions
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.