Boys and girls entering Grades 5-9 are invited
to join us for our Summer FunCamps & SportCamps

SJJ sending its largest group ever this summer for
Courts for Kids projects in Panama & El Salvador 

SJJ Debate Team sending five Titans to compete
for a state championship - the most in team history

Tony & Maria and the rest of West Side Story cast
make their debut at The Valentine on March 20-22

8 seniors named National Merit honorees, giving SJJ
area's greatest number of scholars over last 3 decades

Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
SJJ Advancement Department Seeks Alumni Director
Monday, April 27, 2015 2:00:00 PM

St. John's Jesuit High School Announces New Academic Leadership Team
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:30:00 AM

Statement from St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy
Thursday, March 12, 2015 10:45:00 AM

William Beebe '15 to Attend JDRF Advocacy Day in Washington
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 4:00:00 PM

Chess Team Captures League Championship
Thursday, February 19, 2015 1:30:00 PM

Important Dates


Upcoming Events

Senior ProjectEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 04 May 2015 -
Fri, 08 May 2015

All Day Event

AP TestingEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 04 May 2015 -
Fri, 08 May 2015

All Day Event

Coffee for junior parents
Tue, 05 May 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7th Grade Leadership Conference
Thu, 07 May 2015
All Day Event

Senior Mom Reflection
Thu, 07 May 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Academy PlayEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 08 May 2015 -
Sat, 09 May 2015

All Day Event

Community Mass
Fri, 08 May 2015
All Day Event

Band @ Irish 5K
Sat, 09 May 2015
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Band Lock-in
Sat, 09 May 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 AM

Mother's Day
Sun, 10 May 2015
All Day Event

Academy Band Concert
Sun, 10 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

AP TestingEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 11 May 2015 -
Fri, 15 May 2015

All Day Event

Senior ProjectEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 11 May 2015 -
Fri, 15 May 2015

All Day Event

NHS Induction
Tue, 12 May 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Mothers Club mtg.
Wed, 13 May 2015
All Day Event

Field Day
Fri, 15 May 2015
All Day Event

Jazz Machine @ Festirama
Sun, 17 May 2015
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Baccalaureate Mass
Sun, 17 May 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Senior Project HearingsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 18 May 2015 -
Wed, 20 May 2015

All Day Event

Semester ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 19 May 2015 -
Thu, 21 May 2015

All Day Event

LAUNCH
Wed, 20 May 2015
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Commencement
Wed, 20 May 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Marching Band @ Memorial Day Parade
Sat, 23 May 2015
All Day Event

No Classes
Mon, 25 May 2015
All Day Event

Memorial Day
Mon, 25 May 2015
All Day Event

Panama Mission TripEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 28 May 2015 -
Sat, 06 Jun 2015

All Day Event

8th Grade Graduation
Thu, 28 May 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Give To SJJ
Summer Camps
Strategic Plan
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.