Tony & Maria and the rest of West Side Story cast
make their debut at The Valentine on March 20-22

Chess Team captures league title with victory
over St. Francis in championship match 

SJJ Debate Team sending five Titans to compete
for a state championship - the most in team history

8 seniors named National Merit honorees, giving SJJ
area's greatest number of scholars over last 3 decades

Offering an innovative, nurturing setting for boys
In Grades 6-8, the SJJ Academy is enrolling now

Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Statement from St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy
Thursday, March 12, 2015 10:45:00 AM

William Beebe '15 to Attend JDRF Advocacy Day in Washington
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 4:00:00 PM

Chess Team Captures League Championship
Thursday, February 19, 2015 1:30:00 PM

SJJ Robotics Finishes 8th at State Championship
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:00:00 AM

Speech & Debate Team Sending 5 Qualifiers to State Tournament
Monday, February 09, 2015 3:30:00 PM

Important Dates


Upcoming Events

Easter on Campus
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
All Day Event

All-School Mass
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Academy Stations of the Cross
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
All Day Event

No Classes - Good Friday
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Easter
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
All Day Event

No Classes - Easter BreakEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 10 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Appalachia Service TripEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 10 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Band Chicago TripEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 -
Sun, 12 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Classes Resume
Mon, 13 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Incoming Freshman Math Placement Test
Tue, 14 Apr 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Awards Assembly
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
All Day Event

8th Grade Museum Trip
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Incoming Freshman Language Placement Test
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Community Mass
Fri, 17 Apr 2015
All Day Event

ACT @ SJJ
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Academy Dance
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Band Spring Concert
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Late Start
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Junior RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Grandparents Mass & Breakfast
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
7:45 AM - 10:00 AM

Academy Space Camp, Chicago & Washington, D.C. TripsEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 -
Wed, 29 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Chorale Concert
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Senior ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 -
Thu, 30 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Sophomore RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 01 May 2015

All Day Event


Give To SJJ
Strategic Plan
Titan for a Day
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.