Representatives from The Hatch at BGSU speak
with Leadership & Alumni Mentoring Program

SJJ Debate Team sending five Titans to compete
for a state championship - the most in team history

Pablo Torrico-Alvarez '15 & Laith Shehadeh '15
 honored as Maumee Rotary students of month 

8 seniors named National Merit honorees, giving SJJ
area's greatest number of scholars over last 3 decades

Offering an innovative, nurturing setting for boys
In Grades 6-8, the SJJ Academy is enrolling now

Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
SJJ Robotics Finishes 8th at State Championship
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:00:00 AM

Speech & Debate Team Sending 5 Qualifiers to State Tournament
Monday, February 09, 2015 3:30:00 PM

Mr. Michael Downing '71 Returning to SJJ as Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Thursday, February 05, 2015 10:00:00 AM

High School Principal Dr. Brad Bonham Leaving to Become President at Carmel Catholic
Friday, January 30, 2015 10:00:00 AM

SJJ Delegation Attends Model UN Conference
Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:30:00 PM

Important Dates


Upcoming Events

Class of 2019 Registration
Tue, 03 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Class of 2019 Registration
Wed, 04 Mar 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6th Grade Museum Trip
Thu, 05 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Community Mass
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Varsity Basketball vs. Bowsher (sectional final)
Fri, 06 Mar 2015
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Quarter ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 -
Wed, 11 Mar 2015

All Day Event

Spring Sports Player/Parent meeting
Wed, 11 Mar 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Early Dismissal
Thu, 12 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Freshman RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 -
Sat, 14 Mar 2015

All Day Event

No Classes
Fri, 13 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Quarter 3 ends
Fri, 13 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Late Start - Ohio Graduation TestingEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 -
Fri, 20 Mar 2015

All Day Event

Quarter 4 begins
Mon, 16 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Prom Parent meeting
Mon, 16 Mar 2015
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

All-School Mass w/ Bishop Thomas
Tue, 17 Mar 2015
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

MusicalEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 -
Sun, 22 Mar 2015

All Day Event

Community Mass
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Kairos RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 -
Fri, 27 Mar 2015

All Day Event

Prom Student meeting
Wed, 25 Mar 2015
All Day Event

No Classes - Faculty / Staff Retreat
Fri, 27 Mar 2015
All Day Event

Prom
Sat, 28 Mar 2015
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

After Prom
Sat, 28 Mar 2015
11:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Easter on Campus
Tue, 31 Mar 2015
All Day Event

All-School Mass
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Academy Stations of the Cross
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
All Day Event


Give To SJJ
Strategic Plan
Titan for a Day
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.