Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Platform for College Planning for Sophomores and their ParentsTue, 24 Jan 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2017 9:53:00 AM

March For Life Wed/Thurs/Fri Wed, 25 Jan 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017 9:55:00 AM

Admissions Event - Fri Jan 20th for current 8th grade prospects for the SJJ Freshman Class
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 1:50:00 PM

AP History Placement Test Wed Jan 25th @ 3:15p SEE DETAILS
Friday, January 13, 2017 11:54:00 AM

Admisisons Event Friday Jan 20th Future Titans are Invited click here for Info
Friday, January 13, 2017 11:37:00 AM

AJ Urbanski named Toledo Blade Student of the Week Link
Monday, December 19, 2016 2:55:00 PM

Welcome to SJJ Janet Galecki -From Vice President of Advancement Diane Lazette
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 2:53:00 PM

Wed.Dec 14 @ 7p Band and Choral Concert in the Chapel
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 11:54:00 AM

Friday December 9th Academy News
Friday, December 09, 2016 10:42:00 AM

Thursday December 8th Spanish Honor Society Holiday Celebration
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 3:06:00 PM

Events & Activities


Upcoming Events

GOLD DAY
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
All Day Event

Honors and AP English Entrance Tests for freshman,sophomores, juniors
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
3:15 PM - 5:00 PM

Platform for College Planning for Sophomores and their Parents
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

TITAN DAY (HS 2:22 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
All Day Event

March For Life Wed/Thurs/Fri
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Dbl Junior Magis Retreat thru Friday
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

SJ Freshman interested in AP US History -Placement Test Rm104
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
3:15 PM - 5:00 PM

TITAN DAY
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
All Day Event

Optional Mass
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
10:24 AM - 11:08 AM

GOLD DAY
Fri, 27 Jan 2017
All Day Event

HS and Academy Placement Test @8am
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7th & 8th Grade Dance
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 30 Jan 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 31 Jan 2017
All Day Event

Fr. Boyle will Speak in the Chapel
Tue, 31 Jan 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

TITAN DAY (HS 3:08 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 01 Feb 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
All Day Event

NO CLASSES
Fri, 03 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Teacher InService
Fri, 03 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Academy Ski Trip
Fri, 03 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Dinner Under The Dome @5:30p
Sat, 04 Feb 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 06 Feb 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
All Day Event

TITAN DAY (HS 2:22 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 08 Feb 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Academy Donuts w/Dad
Thu, 09 Feb 2017
7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

MASS SCHEDULE
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
All Day Event

ACT@SJJ 8am
Sat, 11 Feb 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 14 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Dbl Kairos Retreat Begins 2/14-17
Tue, 14 Feb 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

TITAN DAY (HS 2:22 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Thu, 16 Feb 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Fri, 17 Feb 2017
All Day Event

NO CLASSES/OFFICES CLOSED
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
All Day Event

TITAN DAY (HS 2:22 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Freshman Pilgrim Retreat 2/23-25
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
All Day Event

NO CLASSES
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
All Day Event


Print View

Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.