Four Titans Commit to Play College Sports

Cam Augustyniak, Robert Cornwell and Sam Wagner earned a “Superior” at OMEA.


 
 
 
 Tickets available today by calling 419.720.0712
 
SJJ  A Plus Learning Center 
 

Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Four Titans Plan to Play College Sports
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 4:04:00 PM

Mock Trial Team Ready for Competition
Friday, January 29, 2016 8:39:00 AM

Music Students Earn Superior at OMEA
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 2:55:00 PM

Matt Padanilam and Eric Schneider Are Maumee Rotary Students of the Month
Thursday, January 21, 2016 4:01:00 PM

Titan Wrestlers Win Catholic Cup Championship
Thursday, January 14, 2016 11:25:00 AM

St. John’s Jesuit President Will Not Seek Contract Renewal
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 2:36:00 PM

SJJ IS CLOSED DUE TO SNOW ON JANUARY 12!
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 8:01:00 AM

Academy Nolan Barber Represent SJJ in Lucas County Spelling Bee
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:44:00 AM

Important Dates


Upcoming Events

No Classes - Reward for Canned Food Drive
Mon, 08 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Course Registration Forms Due
Tue, 09 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Collection for Little Sisters of the Poor
Wed, 10 Feb 2016
All Day Event

ASH WEDNESDAY
Wed, 10 Feb 2016
All Day Event

All School Mass
Wed, 10 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Academy Donuts with Dad 7:30am
Thu, 11 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Academy 6th Gr Fun Nite 5p
Fri, 12 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Academy 7th-8th Gr Dance 7pm
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
All Day Event

NO CLASSES
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
All Day Event

President's Day Holiday
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
All Day Event

School Spirit WeekEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 -
Fri, 19 Feb 2016

All Day Event

SJJ Parent -Teacher Conferences
Thu, 18 Feb 2016
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Father &Son Breakfast and Mass. 9am
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Double Sophomore Retreat Thurs-Fri
Thu, 25 Feb 2016
All Day Event

FRESHMAN RETREATEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 -
Sat, 27 Feb 2016

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

No Classes
Fri, 26 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Tuition Assistance Application is due
Mon, 29 Feb 2016
All Day Event

March Madness Mission Collection WeekEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 -
Fri, 04 Mar 2016

All Day Event

Quarter ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 -
Wed, 09 Mar 2016

All Day Event


Print View

Admissions
Give To SJJ
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.